Sitemap Contact Privacy Statement Imprint
Celebrating P450 anniversary (from left to right): Emily Scott, Jim Halpert, Tom Poulos, Steve Sligar, Yoshiaki Fujii-Kuriyama, Magnus Ingelman-Sundberg, Uli Zanger, Liz Gillam, Rita Bernhardt, Fred Guengerich, Tsuneo Omura, Bettie-Sue Masters, Martin Klingenberg, Volker Ullrich, Dani Werck-Reichart, Urs Meyer

Bettie-Sue Masters delivering her commemorative speech on Ronald W. Estabrook († August 5th, 2013)

Munir Pirmohamed

Magnus Ingelman-Sundberg, chairman of the MDO scientific advisory committee

Steve Sligar

Fred Guengerich

Jochen Maas giving the keynote lecture

Emily Scott

Tom Poulos

Urs Meyer

At the President's Reception, Alte Kanzlei

Welcome Reception in the foyer of the Filderhalle

Discoverers of Cytochrome P450: Tsuneo Omura and Martin Klingenberg

From left to right: Uli Zanger, Magnus Ingelman-Sundberg, Tsuneo Omura, Volker Ullrich, Martin Klingenberg

At the conference dinner, Calwer Eck

P450 Anniversary cakes

Albert Braeuning and Friends playing Jazz

Kathrin Klein gets the prize for the best meeting ideas

Word-cloud created from abstract keywords